NMR-MRI/S Facility Staff

Key Contacts

Facility Director: Tim Cross

Instrumentation: Bill Brey or Peter Gor'kov

Solid State NMR: Riqiang Fu, Zhehong Gan, Ivan Hung, Sungsool Wi

Solution NMR: Ashley Blue

MRI/S: Sam Grant, Jens Rosenberg, Victor Schepkin

Administration: Karol Bickett, Kim Mozolic

All Personnel

Senior Personnel
Headshot

Rufina G Alamo

Professor

CIMAR, NMR

Alamo@eng.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6376

2525 Pottsdamer Street
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Rajendra K Arora

Professor

CIMAR, NMR

arora@eng.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4145

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Ramesh Badisa

Assistant Professor

CIMAR, NMR

badisa66@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 561-2896

1515 MLK Blvd.
Tallahassee , FL 32307-
Headshot

William W Brey

Research Faculty III

CIMAR, NMR

wbrey@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-3293

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Timothy A Cross

NMR Program Director, Professor of Chemistry

CIMAR, NMR

cross@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-0917

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Lucio Frydman

Chief Scientist for Chemistry & Biology

CIMAR, NMR

frydman@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-5173

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Riqiang Fu

Research Faculty III

CIMAR, NMR

rfu@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-5044

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Zhehong Gan

Research Faculty III

CIMAR, NMR

gan@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4662

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Peter L Gor'kov

Sr. Research Associate

CIMAR, NMR

pgorkov@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-3292

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Samuel C Grant

Associate Professor

CIMAR, NMR

scgrant@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7197

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Daniel Hallinan

Assistant Professor

CIMAR, NMR

dhallinan@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6169

2525 Pottsdamer Street
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Yan-Yan Hu

Assistant Professor

CIMAR, NMR

hu@chem.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 524-9568

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 East Paul Dirac Drive
Tallahassee , FL 32310-
Headshot

Ivan Hung

Assistant in Research

CIMAR, NMR

hung@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-8914

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jeong-su Kim

Assistant Professor

CIMAR, NMR

jkim6@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4795


Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Cathy Levenson

Professor

CIMAR, NMR

cathy.levenson@med.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4122

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Ilya Litvak

Assistant in Research

CIMAR, NMR

litvak@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7592

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Frederic Mentink-Vigier

Visiting Research Faculty I

CIMAR, NMR

fmentink@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1189

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Hadi Mohammadigoushki

Assistant Professor

CIMAR, NMR

hadi.moham@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6149

2525 Pottsdamer Street
Tallahassee , FL 32310-6046
Headshot

Huajun Qin

Associate in Research

CIMAR, NMR

hqin@chem.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-9474

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jens T Rosenberg

Research Faculty I

CIMAR, NMR

rosenberg@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-0302

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Victor D Schepkin

Research Faculty II

CIMAR, NMR

schepkin@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7357

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Sungsool Wi

Research Faculty II

CIMAR, NMR

sungsool@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-2770

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Huan-Xiang Zhou

Professor

CIMAR, NMR

hzhou4@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-1336

Fax: (850) 644-7244


Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Postdoc
Headshot

Cristian A Escobar Bravo

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ce10@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4846

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jerris Hooker

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

hooker@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-3294

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Do Houn Kim

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

dk12d@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1829

675 W Call St
Tallahassee , FL 32304-
Headshot

Xiaoling Leng

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

xleng@iupui.edu

Phone: (850) 645-1336

FSU
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Dylan T Murray

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

dmurray@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4145

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Xiaodong Pang

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

xpang@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-1336

FSU
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Joana Paulino

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

paulino@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4846

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Pieter Smith

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

pessmith84@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 645-1336


Tallahassee , FL 32310-3230
Headshot

Mingxue Tang

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

tangmx11@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 644-3810

95 Chieftan Way
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Xiaoling Wang

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

xiaoling.wang@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1300

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Rongfu Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate

CIMAR, NMR

rzhang@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-3393

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Other Professional
Headshot

Kurt Hodges

Coordinator, Animal Welfare Compliance

CIMAR, NMR

khodges@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-5581

107 Cheiftain Way
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Jason A Kitchen

NMR Engineer

CIMAR, NMR

kitchen@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4197

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Steven Lee Ranner

Research Engineer

CIMAR, NMR

ranner@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-3294

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Anna Kozlova Wright

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ask09d@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4846

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Graduate Student
Headshot

Nastaren Abad

Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

na10@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1189

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Ghoncheh Amouzandeh

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ga13d@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1189

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Fredrick Bagdasarian

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

fab12@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7728

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Anthony Banks

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ajb13d@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7728

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Gabriela Campos De Araujo

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

bicamposaraujo@hotmail.com

Phone: (850) 645-947

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Xuejian Chen

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

Xc12b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6161

2525 Pottsdamer Street
Tallahassee , FL 32310-6046
Headshot

Po-Hsiu Chien

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

pc14b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (407) 2323616

Fax: (850) 6448281

95 Chieftan Way Rm. 106 DLC
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Heather Dang

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

hdang@chem.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-3810

95 Chieftan Way
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

David C Hike

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

dch08c@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7728

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Kyoungmin Kim

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

kk16h@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-0126

2525 Pottsdamer St
Tallahassee , FL 32310-
Headshot

Xiang Li

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

xl14e@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 524-9568

95 Chieftan Way
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Sean O'Neill

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

smo16@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-3810

95 Chieftan Way Rm
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Onyekachi Oparaji

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

odo12@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6149


Tallahassee , FL 32310-
Headshot

Abdol Aziz Ould Ismail

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ismail@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645 7728

Fax: (530) 706-4535

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Seyoun Pyo

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

003023@naver.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Alyssa Rose

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

amr14f@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 542-9568

95 Chieftan Way Rm
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Yiseul Shin

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ys13e@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4846

Fax: (850) 644-1366


Tallahassee , FL 32310-
Headshot

Jeremy Thomas

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

jnthomas3@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 644-1189

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Kaiyu Wang

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

kaiyuw@stu.xmu.edu.cn

Phone: (850) 644-1309

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Guang Yang

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

gy12b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 567-5339

2525 Pottsdamer St
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Xuegang Yuan

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

xy13b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6558

2525 Pottsdamer Street
Tallahassee , FL 32310-6046
Headshot

Jin Zheng

Graduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

jzheng0605@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 644-4846

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Undergraduate Student
Headshot

Marc Berliner

Undergrad Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

mdb13g@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6149

2525 Pottsdamer St
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Scott Boebinger

Undergraduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

seb14b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7728

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Justin B Daniel

Undergraduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

JBD12B@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 410-6161

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jennifer Le Patourel

Undergraduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

jml13r@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-0302

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Tara Palin

Undergraduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

tpalin95@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 645-7728

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Leslie Sarabia

Undergraduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

ls15e@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7728

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Joshua Taylor

Undergraduate Research Assistant

CIMAR, NMR

jat14e@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-9474

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Support Staff - Technical/Managerial
Headshot

Ashley K Blue

Technical/Research Designer

CIMAR, NMR

blue@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-2975

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Richard L Desilets

Senior Machinist

CIMAR, NMR

desilets@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4761

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Shannon Helsper

MRI Animal Technician

CIMAR, NMR

helsper@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-3569

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Henry E Henricks

Laboratory Assistant / Technician

CIMAR, NMR

hhenricks@chem.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-9474


Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

James (Kaleb) Towles

Laboratory Assistant / Technician

CIMAR, NMR

kalebtowles@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 644-2975

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Support Staff - Secretarial/Clerical
Headshot

Kimberly Mozolic

Program Associate

CIMAR, NMR

mozolic@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-6617

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706