Skip to main content
National MagLab logo

The MagLab is funded by the National Science Foundation and the State of Florida.


Key Contacts

Facility Director: Joanna Long For information about AMRIS facilities, capabilities, and scheduling.

Associate Director: Matthew Merritt For information regarding AMRIS instrumentation, measurements and facilities.

NMR Spectroscopy: James Collins For information about NMR spectroscopy instrumentation, facilities, and scheduling.

MRI/S: Huadong Zeng For information about MRI facilities and scheduling.

3T Technologist/Safety Coordinator: Tammy Nicholson For information about 3T system and safety.

Research Coordinator: Amy Howe For information regarding travel, safety training and scheduling.

Loading Staff

Last modified on 01 June 2023