High B/T Staff

Key Contacts

Facility Director: Neil Sullivan

Contact Dr. Sullivan with questions about the facility's capabilities or requesting magnet time.

All Personnel

Senior Personnel
Headshot

Amlan Biswas

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

amlan@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-8592

Fax: (352) 392-3591

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Hai Ping Cheng

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

cheng@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-6256

Fax: (352) 392-8722

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Stephen J Hagen

Professor

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

hagen@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-4716

Fax: (352) 392-3591

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Arthur F Hebard

Distinguished Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

afh@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-8842

Fax: (352) 392-3591

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Selman Philip Hershfield

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

selman@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-9387

Fax: (352) 392-0524

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Peter J Hirschfeld

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

pjh@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-8749

Fax: (352) 392-0524

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Gary G Ihas

Emeritus Professor

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

ihas@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-9244

Fax: (352) 392-7709

UF
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Kevin Ingersent

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

ingersent@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-0521

Fax: (352) 392-0524

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Pradeep Kumar

Emeritus Professor

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

kumar@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-6690

Fax: (352) 846-0295

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Dmitrii Maslov

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

maslov@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-0513

Fax: (352) 392-0524

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Khandker A Muttalib

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

muttalib@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-6699

Fax: (352) 392-0524

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Andrew Gabriel Rinzler

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

rinzler@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-5656

Fax: (352) 392-3591

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Christopher Jay Stanton

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

stanton@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-8753

Fax: (352) 392-0524

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

Gregory R Stewart

Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

stewart@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-9263

Fax: (352) 392-3591

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Headshot

David B Tanner

Distinguished Professor of Physics

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

tanner@phys.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-4718

Fax: (352) 392-3591

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-8440
Other Professional
Headshot

Perihan Brown

Research Administrator II

UF, Physics Affiliated Faculty & Staff

balikci@ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-9261

P.O. Box 118440
Gainesville , FL 32611-