Geochemistry Staff

Key Contacts

Vincent SaltersDr. Salters

Facility Director: Vincent Salters
Contact Dr. Vincent Salters about the Geochemistry Group, its research and its facilities.

Administrative Coordinator: Karol Bickett
Contact Ms. Bickett about administrative matters.

Geochemistry Assistant: Heidi Batista
Contact Ms. Batista about Geochemistry matters.

All Personnel

Senior Personnel
Headshot

Jeff Chanton

Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

chanton@ocean.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-7493

Fax: (850) 644-2581

West Call Street
Tallahassee , FL 32306-4320
Headshot

William T Cooper

Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

cooper@chem.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6875


Tallahassee , FL 32306-4390
Headshot

Philip Nissen Froelich

Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

pfroelich@comcast.net

Phone: (850) 386-4673

3402 Cameron Chase Drive
Tallahassee , FL 32309-2898
Headshot

Munir Humayun

Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

humayun@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1908

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

William M Landing

Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

wlanding@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6037

Fax: (850) 644-2581

FSU
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Peter Morton

Visiting Assistant in

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

pmorton@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-4331

Fax: (850) 644-2581

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Leroy Odom

Professor of Geology

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

odom@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6706

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jeremy D Owens

Assistant Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

jdowens@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-2486

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Vincent J Salters

Professor and Director, Geochemistry Program

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

salters@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1934

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Robert Spencer

Assistant Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

rgspencer@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-9205

Fax: (850) 644-0827


Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Yang Wang

Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

ywang@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1121

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Seth A Young

Assistant Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sayoung2@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-2703

Fax: (850) 644-9642

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 3231 -3706
Postdoc
Headshot

Anne M Kellerman

Postdoctoral Associate

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

akellerman@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Bernhard Mayer

Postdoctoral Associate

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

mayer@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-2263

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Theodore Them

Postdoctoral Associate

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

tthem@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Fei Wu

Postdoctoral Associate

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

fwu@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-2263

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Other Professional
Headshot

Yanxia Li

Visiting Scientist/Researcher

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

liyanxia2016@yahoo.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Afi Sachi-Kocher

Scientific Research Specialist

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sachi@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6975

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Michael Stukel

Assistant Professor

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

mstukel@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-0960


Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Gary A White

Scientific Research Specialist

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

gwhite@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-7817

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Graduate Student
Headshot

Ioana Bociu

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

ib09@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Samantha Bosman

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sbosman@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6525

Department of Oceanography
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Sonia Botticchio

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sonia.botticchio@hotmail.it

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Chelsie N Bowman

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

cnb09@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Benjamin Davis

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

bld13c@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Angela R Dial

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

dial@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6160

Fax: (850) 644-1366

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Alina Ebling

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

ame09@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Gary D Fowler

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

gdfowler@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6160

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Anthony J Gillis

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

ajg16e@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Suzanne B Hodgkins

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sbh10c@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Brett Holdaway

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

bjh16f@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Johanna Imhoff

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

imhoff@bio.fsu.edu

Phone: (352) 363-0219

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Shakura Jahan

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sj16f@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (334) 524-4949

Fax: (850) 644-0827

909 Antartic Way
Tallahassee , FL 32306-
Headshot

Sarah E Johnston

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sej15b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Thomas Kelly

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

tbk14@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Andrew Kleinberg

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

atk11c@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Nevin Kozik

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

npk15@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Casey R Luzius

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

crl11g@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Christopher R Malinowski

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

cmalinowski@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Justin J Mandeville

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

jjm10k@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Stephanie G McColaugh

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

sgm12b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Keith Munsey

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

krm11g@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Elizabeth Perison

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

ep14g@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6160

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Kelsey L Rogers

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

klrogers@fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Rupsa Roy

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

roy@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-6160

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Rehab Salem

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

rehabsalem81@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Valarie Smith

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

vjs12@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Fajun Sun

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

fs15b@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Silvia Tamburelli

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

silviatamboo@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Xiujie Wu

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

xiujiewu1990@sina.com

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Shuying Yang

Graduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

syang@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-3649

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Undergraduate Student
Headshot

Heidi E Batista

Office Assistant

Geochemistry, Administration

hbatista@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Emily Benayoun

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Geochemistry, Scientific Staff

eb12g@my.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-1116

Fax: (850) 644-0827

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706