Personnel

Senior Personnel
Headshot

Roxanne Hughes

Director, Center for Integrating Research and Learning

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

hughes@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-8179

Fax: (850) XXX-XXXX

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Other Professional
Headshot

Janelle Cripe

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

Nellycripe04@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Madeline Feiock

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

madeline.feiock@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Neha Iyer

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

nrineha@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Meghana Kavarthapu

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

meghak2223@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Caroline Kynoch

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

cakynoch98@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Emma Macedo

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

Emma.dmacedo@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Julia Pagan

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

jpgators@comcast.net

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Ivanna Pengelley

Technician

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

irp13b@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Kari Lee Roberts

Program Coordinator

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

kari.roberts@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-7300

Fax: (850) 0000000

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Renee Roper

Summer Camp Volunteer

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

doodledal@gmail.com

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jose Sanchez

Assistant in K12

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

sanchez@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-0033

Fax: (850) XXX-XXXX

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Carlos R Villa

K-12 Education Outreach Coordinator

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

villa@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-7191

Fax: (850) xxx-xxxx

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Graduate Student
Headshot

Ely Victoria Chirinos

Graduate Research Assistant

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

evc13@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Support Staff - Technical/Managerial
Headshot

Dionne Wilson

Research Assistant

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

dgw16c@my.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Support Staff - Secretarial/Clerical
Headshot

Abigail Engleman

Intern

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

aengleman@bio.fsu.edu

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Candace Gautney

Camp Assistant

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

gautneyc@leonschools.net

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Susan Goracke

Camp Assistant

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

GorackeS@leonschools.net

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Toyka Holden

Camp Assistant

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

Toyka.Holden@jcsb.org

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Melissa Martin

Camp Assistant

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

Melissa.Martin@WCSB.US

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706