Personnel

Senior Personnel
Headshot

Roxanne Hughes

Director, Center for Integrating Research and Learning

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

hughes@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-8179

Fax: (850) XXX-XXXX

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Kawana W Johnson

Research Faculty II

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

kjohnson@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 645-0033

Fax: (850) xxx-xxxx

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Other Professional
Headshot

Carlos R Villa

K-12 Education Outreach Coordinator

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

villa@magnet.fsu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-7191

Fax: (850) xxx-xxxx

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Undergraduate Student
Headshot

Imhotep B Hogan

Intern

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

IMHOTEP1.HOGAN@famu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-0311

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Andly Jean

Intern

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

andly1.jean@famu.edu

Phone: (850) 644-0311

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706
Headshot

Jamyla Y Young

Intern

Director's Office, Center for Integrating Research & Learning

jamyla04@gmail.com

Phone: (850) 6440311

1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee , FL 32310-3706