Skip to main content
National MagLab logo

The MagLab is funded by the National Science Foundation and the State of Florida.

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

The Diversity and Inclusion Committee is chaired by Ernesto Bosque. The committee is charged with coordinating and implementing recommendations from the Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee.

  • Erick Arroyo, Technician, MS&T
  • Ryan Baumbach, Research Faculty I, MagLab-Condensed Matter Science
  • Gregory Boebinger, Director of the National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
  • Ernesto Bosque, Research Faculty I, MagLab- Applied Superconductivity Center (chair)
  • Alfie Brown, Industrial Safety & Health Eng, MagLab Safety
  • Huan Chen, Research Faculty I, ICR
  • Malathy Elumalai, RF Engineer, MagLab-UF
  • David Graf, Research Faculty II, MagLab-DC Field
  • Elizabeth Green, Research Faculty I, MagLab Condensed Matter Science
  • Laura Greene, Chief Scientist, MagLab
  • Jason Kitchen, NMR Engineer, MagLab-NMR, CIMAR
  • You Lai, Postdoc Associate, LANL
  • Walter Lee, Budget Analyst, Management and Administration
  • Amy McKenna, Research Faculty III, MagLab-Ion Cyclotron Resonance
  • Jennifer Neu, Graduate Research Assistant, FSU-MagLab
  • Martha L. Chacon Patino, Research Faculty I, ICR
  • Kirk Post,MagLab-Pulsed Field Facility, LANL
  • Bettina Roberson, Assistant Director, MagLab-Director's Office
  • Kari Roberts, Program Coordinator, CIRL
  • Kristin Roberts, Director of Public Affairs, MagLab-Director's Office
  • John Singleton, Staff Member and LANL Fellow, MagLab-Pulsed Field Facility, LANL
  • Komalavalli Thirunavukkuarasu, Associate Professor, FAMU Physics
  • Anke Toth, Users Program Chief of Staff, MagLab-Director's Office
  • Hans van Tol, Research Faculty III, Condensed Matter Physics/EMR
  • Kaya Wei, Research Faculty I, MagLab-CMS
  • Yan Xin, Research Faculty III, MagLab-MS&T

For more information please contact Ernesto Bosque.

Last modified on 08 February 2023